• Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Olawale A

    November 6, 2019

    Cause everything comes tru with her and God

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Shad K

    October 17, 2019

    The best experience I could have asked for. The whole process was simple and easy to follow! Thankful to be a part of this experience!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Antonio G

    October 17, 2019

    Cathy is great to work with. This is the second time Cathy has helped me buy a house.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Eugene L

    October 15, 2019

    Cathy's positive attitude

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Shayelyn K

    October 14, 2019

    This is the second time I’ve used her to buy a house. Always an easy process with her. No surprises.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Dana D

    September 29, 2019

    The care and knowledge of the team that helped us own our first home was second to none. Greatest buying experience I have ever had.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Rahul B

    September 16, 2019

    I have to say that our whole loan process was seamless and a very good experience.working with Cathy was a pleasure.. she rightly guided us in choosing the best option ... She actively provided require information in timely manner and helped us towards our closing. I would Recommend !!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Mark S

    September 12, 2019

    she did a nice job

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Gordon K

    September 9, 2019

    She immediately sensed our need for help with almost the entire process, and she gave it to us. She was always there with even the most mundane situations and not only helped us, she made us feel importantl

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Richard L

    August 26, 2019

    After receiving an inaccurate appraisal, Cathy insisted that we get ask for another appraisal. The second, more accurate appraisal, allowed for much more cash back!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Alicia S

    August 2, 2019

    Kathy was amazing..she was quick efficient and very very knowledgeable! On top of all that she was able to close us in record time!!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Chanrot M

    July 2, 2019

    Very thing made it easy.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Dawn B

    June 24, 2019

    As a realtor, I’ve worked with hundreds of lenders and Cathy by far exceeded my expectations for my personal loan. She is extremely knowledgeable, competitive, prompt in response, thorough, explains the different loan options to taylor to the client’s needs and meets closing dates. Cathy certainly ranks at the top with her knowledge and expertise! We are grateful!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Mojdeh H

    June 21, 2019

    Very quick and loved the online platform.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Lia S

    May 25, 2019

    Cathy was always available and always helpful!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Michelle H

    May 23, 2019

    Cathy was very knowledgeable, and quickly and pleasantly responded to my questions - of which I had a lot!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Tori F

    May 11, 2019

    Kathy was so helpful in explain EVERYTHING as we were first time homebuyers! So greatful to have worked with Kathy and the team!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Cristina S

    May 3, 2019

    everything was great

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Anisha J

    April 29, 2019

    Cathy was so great to work with from the beginning of the process to the end! She was always available and just a text or call away! She was knowledgeable and wanted to make sure I received the best information. I couldn’t have purchased my home without her!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Kimberly M

    April 29, 2019

    Cathy is very pleasant and professional. She was extremely helpful and always returned messages and texts promptly.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Jonathan M

    April 26, 2019

    Cathy went out of her way to accommodate any changes or needs that came up during our home buying process.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Stephen O

    April 17, 2019

    Cathy was always available to answer questions. She was always looking out for us with the documentation process.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Sivakumar K

    March 13, 2019

    It was a wonderful working experience with Cathy and whole team ... waiting for the next business soon ..!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Kayla S

    February 5, 2019

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Briana W

    February 2, 2019

    Great working with Cathy!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Zachery R

    February 1, 2019

    Great and easy to work with. Made the whole house buying experience easier to deal with. Always willing to take a extra step to help you out. Highly recommended...

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Craig C

    February 1, 2019

    Great urgency, quality / consistent communication, friendly service - all I could have hoped for!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Lacey C

    January 1, 2019

    As a first time buyer, the process can be incredibly intimidating. Cathy showed us all possible options that would best suit our needs and patienty explained each thoroughly. I’m so thankful to have had the opportunity to work with Cathy and would highly recommend her to friends and family. Thank you for everything!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Jennifer S

    December 27, 2018

    Cathy was very helpful to me as a first-time homebuyer. She is quick to respond to any questions, concerns, or inquiries , and is extremely friendly.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Newman A

    December 21, 2018

    The entire process was flawless for the most part. In addition, Cathy and her team were very knowledgeable and responsive.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Ngunsuitang T

    December 19, 2018

    She is wonderful.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Gregory S

    December 16, 2018

    Great experience.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Doris A

    December 13, 2018

    Cathy and Brit, our 2nd house in 6 months w you and it all was a breeze , thank you , thank you!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Tracy H

    December 12, 2018

    Cathy was very easy to talk to and to work with. She answered any inquiries I made in a quick and informative manner. Cathy made me feel very comfortable during what can be an intimidating experience!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Brooke R

    December 10, 2018

    Thank you, Cathy and Brit for all you did to make our loan possible!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Judith L

    December 10, 2018

    Her personal attention was fantastic.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    LaQuita B

    November 11, 2018

    Cathy was very accommodating and pointed me in the right direction for everything that I needed with my loan.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Danielle S

    November 11, 2018

    Cathy went out of her way to make me feel comfortable with the mortgage process. She took time out of her day to sit with me and explain in detail the steps in the process. We found the right plan for me. Any time I had questions Cathy was quick to respond and she gave me the information I needed to feel confident in the process. Cathy was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend her to others lookin for someone to help them through the mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Dena D

    October 23, 2018

    Cathy and her team are absolutely amazing! The communication was excellent and the entire process was so quick and easy! I would highly recommend to anyone!!!!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Chad M

    October 22, 2018

    What Cathy Warga and her Team did in the amount of time she had to do it , was absolutely amazing. Thanks for all of your hard work.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Dustin A

    October 2, 2018

    Great and pleasurable experience. With very helpful and friendly people

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Darrin S

    September 30, 2018

    Cathy was great to work with and very informative. She stayed with us at closing as well and helped give more detail that even the title company couldn’t provide. Highly suggest using Cathy for your home financing needs!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Jordan D

    September 30, 2018

    Easy, quick close, and plenty of help along the way.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Christopher R

    August 30, 2018

    She was very good at communicating and very helpful through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    William W

    August 16, 2018

    She made everything so easy and was on top of everything. Answered all my questions right away. Made this as enjoyable as could be.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Brian H

    August 2, 2018

    wonderful experience and a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Dana H

    July 26, 2018

    Cathy made the whole process so smooth and the communication was excellent. She really worked hard to ensure every need of ours was met and she did so in a timely manner. I cant say enough good things about her and her team at fairway!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Betty P

    July 15, 2018

    prompt responses by Cathy and her team

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Blake B

    June 29, 2018

    Cathy made us feel comfortable through the entire process

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Erica W

    June 21, 2018

    We were able to go house shopping with a loan approval in hand (on very short notice). Cathy helped us do what we thought might not be possible. Great service.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Rachel M

    June 11, 2018

    Cathy took the time to come to my place of employment on a Saturday. She patiently explained all of my options and her team was very responsive to my e-mails.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Troy S

    May 22, 2018

    Fantastic!!!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Shayelyn W

    May 22, 2018

    Helping out with my difficult case made you great and making sure the new decisions made were the best ones for me!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Chloe S

    May 14, 2018

    Cathy is the best!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Byron W

    May 14, 2018

    Cathy was very helpful during the loan process. I would recommend her to anyone. Cathy went above and beyond for me to help answer all my questions. Cathy keep up the great work!!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    George A

    May 2, 2018

    Cathy kept me up to date with everything

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    David S

    April 30, 2018

    Process was very quick, consistent communication and courteous.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Noel N

    April 30, 2018

    Cathy is amazing, responsive, and a joy to work with!!! The only lender I will ever use!!