• Reviews for Cathy Warga

    LaQuita Burnett

    November 11, 2018

    Cathy was very accommodating and pointed me in the right direction for everything that I needed with my loan.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Danielle Shepherd

    November 11, 2018

    Cathy went out of her way to make me feel comfortable with the mortgage process. She took time out of her day to sit with me and explain in detail the steps in the process. We found the right plan for me. Any time I had questions Cathy was quick to respond and she gave me the information I needed to feel confident in the process. Cathy was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend her to others lookin for someone to help them through the mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Dena Devin

    October 23, 2018

    Cathy and her team are absolutely amazing! The communication was excellent and the entire process was so quick and easy! I would highly recommend to anyone!!!!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Chad Myers

    October 22, 2018

    What Cathy Warga and her Team did in the amount of time she had to do it , was absolutely amazing. Thanks for all of your hard work.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Dustin Adams

    October 2, 2018

    Great and pleasurable experience. With very helpful and friendly people

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Darrin Schick

    September 30, 2018

    Cathy was great to work with and very informative. She stayed with us at closing as well and helped give more detail that even the title company couldn’t provide. Highly suggest using Cathy for your home financing needs!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Jordan Dybas

    September 30, 2018

    Easy, quick close, and plenty of help along the way.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Christopher Robertson

    August 30, 2018

    She was very good at communicating and very helpful through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Andrew Barnes

    August 26, 2018

    Prefer not to post publicly

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Kristine Berryman

    August 26, 2018

    unprofessional at times

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Glenn Berryman

    August 25, 2018

    The team did a good job getting all the tasks completed through the process. We received communication from multiple individuals at different times through the process that didn't appear coordinated or fully aware of where we were in the process. There were also times we had to request information multiple times. Bottom line, we never felt like the team was looking out for our best interest.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    William Wood

    August 16, 2018

    She made everything so easy and was on top of everything. Answered all my questions right away. Made this as enjoyable as could be.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Jacqueline Ginn

    August 4, 2018

    Over the course of our loan processing we were contacted by at least 5 people. It didn't seem like everyone was on the same page. I wish there had been one, maybe two people who contacted us. The other thing that was really frustrating was that documents we thought should have been requesting from the beginning weren't requested until the very end of the process. It just really didn't make much sense, but everyone was very good and timely with answering our questions.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Brian Haller

    August 2, 2018

    wonderful experience and a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Dana Haller

    July 26, 2018

    Cathy made the whole process so smooth and the communication was excellent. She really worked hard to ensure every need of ours was met and she did so in a timely manner. I cant say enough good things about her and her team at fairway!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Betty Putnam

    July 15, 2018

    prompt responses by Cathy and her team

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Blake Brescian

    June 29, 2018

    Cathy made us feel comfortable through the entire process

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Erica Weiser

    June 21, 2018

    We were able to go house shopping with a loan approval in hand (on very short notice). Cathy helped us do what we thought might not be possible. Great service.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Rachel Mazur

    June 11, 2018

    Cathy took the time to come to my place of employment on a Saturday. She patiently explained all of my options and her team was very responsive to my e-mails.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Troy Sunier

    May 22, 2018

    Fantastic!!!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Shayelyn Wright

    May 22, 2018

    Helping out with my difficult case made you great and making sure the new decisions made were the best ones for me!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Chloe Salway

    May 14, 2018

    Cathy is the best!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Byron Wagers

    May 14, 2018

    Cathy was very helpful during the loan process. I would recommend her to anyone. Cathy went above and beyond for me to help answer all my questions. Cathy keep up the great work!!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    George Abbott

    May 2, 2018

    Cathy kept me up to date with everything

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    David Schmit

    April 30, 2018

    Process was very quick, consistent communication and courteous.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Noel Newby

    April 30, 2018

    Cathy is amazing, responsive, and a joy to work with!!! The only lender I will ever use!!