• Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Jose L

    August 13, 2020

    Cathy Warga and Kenny Froment were fantastic! From the beginning of the loan process, to the end of closing they provided step by step instructions. Cathy and Kenny were transparent through the whole loan application and keeping us up to date on every step of the loan process. Cathy was also present at closing providing important notes and clarifying specific details at closing; friendly, professional and outstanding service! Thank you guys!!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Brennan S

    August 10, 2020

    Super helpful. Very friendly and easy to work with. This team did an excellent job and made this overall experience as easy as possible! Thanks again

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Cole S

    August 9, 2020

    Everyone was clearly communicated and the responces where timely.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Nicholas A

    August 5, 2020

    Brooke was fantastic in communicating with us and keeping us up to date on every step of the loan process. She made the entire process easy to understand. We could not be happier with the service we received!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Shelly M

    August 3, 2020

    Cathy, was always available for any and all our questions.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Marguerite C

    August 2, 2020

    Cathy was amazing from start to finish. Thank you so much for everything!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Tod K

    August 2, 2020

    Great to work with - quick, accurate information. Closing went without a hitch!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Austin P

    July 29, 2020

    How on top of things Cathy was. Made my closing happen very quick and seamless.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Brayden M

    July 26, 2020

    Friendly, professional. When questions were asked the were answered with detail and clarity.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Carson F

    July 14, 2020

    Great Service! Very Quick and cooperative.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Alicia W

    July 13, 2020

    You were totally prepared and knew exactly what I should do to be able to close on our house. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    John L

    July 9, 2020

    Cathy Warga and Ashley Dugan were great! From the beginning of the loan process, to the end of closing they provided step by step instructions. Ashley took the lead as my main point of contact referring to Cathy when needed and was transparent through the whole loan application. Ashley was also present at closing providing important notes and clarifying specific details at closing; professional and outstanding service!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Daniel B

    July 5, 2020

    Very good and smooth process. Was recommended by a coworker.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Lawrence P

    July 3, 2020

    Cathy worked with us over the course of almost 2 years until we were ready to buy our house. She was always very nice and pleasant to talk with as well as extremely knowledgeable about the mortgage industry. She was able to get us an excellent mortgage.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Paulino C

    July 1, 2020

    Cathy was very reliable and efficient. The tools provided were extremely helpful, the communication was always effective and constant.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Michele P

    June 27, 2020

    Cathy was Excellent!!!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Rebecca M

    June 17, 2020

    Cathy and her team were amazing. Being first time home buyers we had no idea what we were walking into and had no clue where to start. A friend/coworker gave me her number and from then on it’s was super easy. She and her team walked us through every step and made sure we understand everything before jumping into anything. I would 100% recommended her to anyone looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Terry K

    June 16, 2020

    Submitting statements and other documents online was very easy. Communication from Team Warga was timely and helpful.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Jennifer S

    June 12, 2020

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Abigail B

    June 12, 2020

    Cathys team was always very quick to respond and patient with all of my questions through the process.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Leslie C

    June 9, 2020

    Cathy and her team were AMAZING to me during my first purchasing experience. Ashley was there for me every step of the way and had an answer for every question I had. As a first time buyer, I had only heard horror stories about the buying process. Ashley made the process completely seamless for me. I couldn't have done it without her! I'm so amazed at how quick everything worked out. I can't thank them enough!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Loveleen S

    June 9, 2020

    It is very easy and fast .....

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Prabhjot K

    June 6, 2020

    This was my first time to buy a house so it was soo much knowledgeable. I get to know a lot of things with your help . Thank you.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Dyllan K

    June 5, 2020

    Cathy and her team were very helpful, accessible, and insightful throughout the entirety of the process! They made everything a comfortable process, even as I was overseas and purchasing from a distance.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Kristan L

    June 5, 2020

    Smoothness, willingness to answer all questions and concerns we had in a timely manner. Responsive. Cathy team was also a tremendous asset and stepped in when she was unavailable

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Chris H

    June 2, 2020

    Very polite and great to work with. They were very on top of getting the loan to go through. We had a little snag with the final inspection on the paint. Alicia took the time to come out to the propery with the owners and myself to make sure the paint was done. After that was done the loan was approved and we have moved in. Will definitely recommend your service to our family and friends.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Kristina P

    June 2, 2020

    Communication was very fast and efficient. The entire was very friendly and bent over backward to help!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Blake W

    June 2, 2020

    Cathy and her team made the entire process of buying a home really fun and easy. Even though I’m sure she has many other clients she was very inclusive and took care of our every need. Cathy even had no problem of working our odd schedules as we work third shift and have little time during time during the day. I will definitely remember her for the next time we buy a home.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Cassandra D

    May 27, 2020

    I’m highly satisfied and impressed with this whole team of people. We found our forever home! We couldn’t have done it without you guys! I would and will highly recommend to all my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Leah H

    May 26, 2020

    Cathy genuinely cares about the people she works with. She is kind and made the process extremely easy!! She took her time to explain everything in terms we could understand!! We cannot thank Cathy enough for her hard work and dedication!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Barbara H

    May 12, 2020

    Communication

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Aryn P

    May 10, 2020

    Cathy and her team were great! As first time home buyers, they made this process so easy and enjoyable!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Connor V

    May 5, 2020

    Cathy and her team did a great job of communicating with us throughout the process and was very responsive to the questions we had.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    John Y

    May 1, 2020

    Even though the process found some hidden items the overall process was relatively straightforward.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Mindi M

    April 27, 2020

    The workers made it nice and easy for me to get my loan and made sure I understood it all.The team at Fairway are some great ppl

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Blake B

    April 25, 2020

    Cathy was great during the whole process

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Jeffrey T

    April 10, 2020

    We had a quick close and Cathy made it smooth and easy. Thanks Cathy

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Bret T

    March 27, 2020

    She is awesome. easy to work with and knows what she is doing.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Louis S

    March 18, 2020

    Cathy was extremely responsive, fixed issues immediately, and provided excellent explanations of the transaction. She was also extremely personable and friendly and it was a pleasure working with her.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Karen L

    March 11, 2020

    The entire process was so quick and easy!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Lee B

    March 6, 2020

    Very professional, knowledgeable, and very quick to reply or help regarding any questions or concerns. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Jennifer P

    March 5, 2020

    My husband and I had to jump through some hoops to make our transaction happen, due to our other mortgage company. Cathy and her team guided us through and we’re there every step of the way, spending late nights on the phone with us if needed due to our schedule, to always being available when we needed them, to getting or closing scheduled at 7 am so we could leave on vacation. They were all easy to talk to and did a wonderful job explaining things that we did not understand. A + Team!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Laurence F

    March 5, 2020

    quick on time got the job done.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Melissa W

    February 29, 2020

    Was a very quick process. Only took a day or two to get everything put in and closed within three weeks from start to finish. Very happy with the services I received.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Staci C

    February 13, 2020

    Cathy was super helpful & quickly answered any questions that I had!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Tyler R

    January 14, 2020

    Cathy and her team were great at communicating through the entire process which made a stressful situation so much more relaxing. The transfer of documents was also very easy and streamlined, which was nice.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Jean S

    January 10, 2020

    Cathy was very efficient and kept the communication lines open.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Denice S

    January 10, 2020

    Cathy was under an unexpected time restriction- and she made it happen!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Shana F

    January 10, 2020

    Cathy was wonderful to work with. She took the time to meet with us and explain all of our loan options. She was quick to respond to all of our questions and help us pick the right loan for our family. Only negative was not getting the wire information until minutes before the closing.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Olawale A

    November 6, 2019

    Cause everything comes tru with her and God

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Shad K

    October 17, 2019

    The best experience I could have asked for. The whole process was simple and easy to follow! Thankful to be a part of this experience!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Antonio G

    October 17, 2019

    Cathy is great to work with. This is the second time Cathy has helped me buy a house.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Eugene L

    October 15, 2019

    Cathy's positive attitude

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Shayelyn K

    October 14, 2019

    This is the second time I’ve used her to buy a house. Always an easy process with her. No surprises.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Paul C

    October 2, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Dana D

    September 29, 2019

    The care and knowledge of the team that helped us own our first home was second to none. Greatest buying experience I have ever had.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Rahul B

    September 16, 2019

    I have to say that our whole loan process was seamless and a very good experience.working with Cathy was a pleasure.. she rightly guided us in choosing the best option ... She actively provided require information in timely manner and helped us towards our closing. I would Recommend !!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Carrie A

    September 15, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Mark S

    September 12, 2019

    she did a nice job

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Gordon K

    September 9, 2019

    She immediately sensed our need for help with almost the entire process, and she gave it to us. She was always there with even the most mundane situations and not only helped us, she made us feel importantl

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Richard L

    August 26, 2019

    After receiving an inaccurate appraisal, Cathy insisted that we get ask for another appraisal. The second, more accurate appraisal, allowed for much more cash back!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Alicia S

    August 2, 2019

    Kathy was amazing..she was quick efficient and very very knowledgeable! On top of all that she was able to close us in record time!!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Chanrot M

    July 2, 2019

    Very thing made it easy.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Dawn B

    June 24, 2019

    As a realtor, I’ve worked with hundreds of lenders and Cathy by far exceeded my expectations for my personal loan. She is extremely knowledgeable, competitive, prompt in response, thorough, explains the different loan options to taylor to the client’s needs and meets closing dates. Cathy certainly ranks at the top with her knowledge and expertise! We are grateful!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Mojdeh H

    June 21, 2019

    Very quick and loved the online platform.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Lia S

    May 25, 2019

    Cathy was always available and always helpful!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Michelle H

    May 23, 2019

    Cathy was very knowledgeable, and quickly and pleasantly responded to my questions - of which I had a lot!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Tori F

    May 11, 2019

    Kathy was so helpful in explain EVERYTHING as we were first time homebuyers! So greatful to have worked with Kathy and the team!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Cristina S

    May 3, 2019

    everything was great

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Anisha J

    April 29, 2019

    Cathy was so great to work with from the beginning of the process to the end! She was always available and just a text or call away! She was knowledgeable and wanted to make sure I received the best information. I couldn’t have purchased my home without her!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Kimberly M

    April 29, 2019

    Cathy is very pleasant and professional. She was extremely helpful and always returned messages and texts promptly.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Jonathan M

    April 26, 2019

    Cathy went out of her way to accommodate any changes or needs that came up during our home buying process.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Stephen O

    April 17, 2019

    Cathy was always available to answer questions. She was always looking out for us with the documentation process.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Sivakumar K

    March 13, 2019

    It was a wonderful working experience with Cathy and whole team ... waiting for the next business soon ..!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Kayla S

    February 5, 2019

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Briana W

    February 2, 2019

    Great working with Cathy!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Zachery R

    February 1, 2019

    Great and easy to work with. Made the whole house buying experience easier to deal with. Always willing to take a extra step to help you out. Highly recommended...

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Craig C

    February 1, 2019

    Great urgency, quality / consistent communication, friendly service - all I could have hoped for!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Lacey C

    January 1, 2019

    As a first time buyer, the process can be incredibly intimidating. Cathy showed us all possible options that would best suit our needs and patienty explained each thoroughly. I’m so thankful to have had the opportunity to work with Cathy and would highly recommend her to friends and family. Thank you for everything!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Jennifer S

    December 27, 2018

    Cathy was very helpful to me as a first-time homebuyer. She is quick to respond to any questions, concerns, or inquiries , and is extremely friendly.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Newman A

    December 21, 2018

    The entire process was flawless for the most part. In addition, Cathy and her team were very knowledgeable and responsive.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Ngunsuitang T

    December 19, 2018

    She is wonderful.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Gregory S

    December 16, 2018

    Great experience.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Doris A

    December 13, 2018

    Cathy and Brit, our 2nd house in 6 months w you and it all was a breeze , thank you , thank you!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Tracy H

    December 12, 2018

    Cathy was very easy to talk to and to work with. She answered any inquiries I made in a quick and informative manner. Cathy made me feel very comfortable during what can be an intimidating experience!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Brooke R

    December 10, 2018

    Thank you, Cathy and Brit for all you did to make our loan possible!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Judith L

    December 10, 2018

    Her personal attention was fantastic.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    LaQuita B

    November 11, 2018

    Cathy was very accommodating and pointed me in the right direction for everything that I needed with my loan.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Danielle S

    November 11, 2018

    Cathy went out of her way to make me feel comfortable with the mortgage process. She took time out of her day to sit with me and explain in detail the steps in the process. We found the right plan for me. Any time I had questions Cathy was quick to respond and she gave me the information I needed to feel confident in the process. Cathy was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend her to others lookin for someone to help them through the mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Dena D

    October 23, 2018

    Cathy and her team are absolutely amazing! The communication was excellent and the entire process was so quick and easy! I would highly recommend to anyone!!!!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Chad M

    October 22, 2018

    What Cathy Warga and her Team did in the amount of time she had to do it , was absolutely amazing. Thanks for all of your hard work.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Dustin A

    October 2, 2018

    Great and pleasurable experience. With very helpful and friendly people

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Darrin S

    September 30, 2018

    Cathy was great to work with and very informative. She stayed with us at closing as well and helped give more detail that even the title company couldn’t provide. Highly suggest using Cathy for your home financing needs!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Jordan D

    September 30, 2018

    Easy, quick close, and plenty of help along the way.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Christopher R

    August 30, 2018

    She was very good at communicating and very helpful through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    William W

    August 16, 2018

    She made everything so easy and was on top of everything. Answered all my questions right away. Made this as enjoyable as could be.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Brian H

    August 2, 2018

    wonderful experience and a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Dana H

    July 26, 2018

    Cathy made the whole process so smooth and the communication was excellent. She really worked hard to ensure every need of ours was met and she did so in a timely manner. I cant say enough good things about her and her team at fairway!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Betty P

    July 15, 2018

    prompt responses by Cathy and her team

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Blake B

    June 29, 2018

    Cathy made us feel comfortable through the entire process

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Erica W

    June 21, 2018

    We were able to go house shopping with a loan approval in hand (on very short notice). Cathy helped us do what we thought might not be possible. Great service.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Rachel M

    June 11, 2018

    Cathy took the time to come to my place of employment on a Saturday. She patiently explained all of my options and her team was very responsive to my e-mails.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Troy S

    May 22, 2018

    Fantastic!!!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Shayelyn W

    May 22, 2018

    Helping out with my difficult case made you great and making sure the new decisions made were the best ones for me!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Chloe S

    May 14, 2018

    Cathy is the best!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Byron W

    May 14, 2018

    Cathy was very helpful during the loan process. I would recommend her to anyone. Cathy went above and beyond for me to help answer all my questions. Cathy keep up the great work!!

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    George A

    May 2, 2018

    Cathy kept me up to date with everything

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    David S

    April 30, 2018

    Process was very quick, consistent communication and courteous.

  • Reviews for Cathy Warga

    Noel N

    April 30, 2018

    Cathy is amazing, responsive, and a joy to work with!!! The only lender I will ever use!!